Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Dwyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Dwyer

4.9 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Rogers

Nancy Rogers

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kalvin Sid (Squidman)

Kalvin Sid (Squidman)

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the team at Jim Dwyer's agency! They insured my home for many years. Theresa is very knowlegeable and cares deeply for her clients. I would highly recommend getting a quote from them for your own insurance needs."
Profile photo of eoin buckley

eoin buckley

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's been a pleasure working with Elizabeth Rich over the years."
Profile photo of Lucie Leister

Lucie Leister

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of dennis tietz

dennis tietz

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Jim and his staff for many years and have always found them to be knowledgeable and helpful with all my insurance needs. I would recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Corinna Sherman

Corinna Sherman

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennie Aburish

Jennie Aburish

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had trouble finding a homeowner policy because I live in a fire zone. I was able to get insured quickly and have moved my auto policy over as well. Super responsive and I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Diane Jacowsky

Diane Jacowsky

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place and service. Elizabeth is especially wonderful."
Profile photo of Peter Tandy

Peter Tandy

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lynsie Temple

Lynsie Temple

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Elizabeth Rich for years. She is quick to respond and knowledgeable. She takes care of any concerns or changes to my policies immediately. I would highly recommend her and the agency for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joselyn M

Joselyn M

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional and excellent customer service. Will be a loyal customer for years to come."
Profile photo of Ryan Kiskis

Ryan Kiskis

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim & Theresa have been great to work with on home & auto insurance. They've been proactive on reviews and prompt on any questions. Definitely recommended!"
Profile photo of Gary Grant

Gary Grant

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been working with this State Farm office for a very long time. Whenever I call with a question or concern they do everything to put my mind at ease. I would and have recommended Jim and this office to friends in the past."
Profile photo of Jennifer Argüello

Jennifer Argüello

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for decades and through all my moves and insurance need changes this State Farm office staff has always been there. They are very responsive to all my questions and give me information quickly. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Dwight Douglas

Dwight Douglas

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highest regard for him and his staff. Excellent job in customer appreciation!"
Profile photo of Eric Bloch

Eric Bloch

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim's been our agent for over a decade - professional, helpful, responsive, and easy to work - highly recommended."
Profile photo of Rob Ulveling

Rob Ulveling

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate how easy it is to work with the Jim Dwyer team. They are always so responsive and constantly looking for ways to help me out. Easy to work with and can help tailor your insurance needs."
Profile photo of lauren cirlin

lauren cirlin

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Josh Robinson

Josh Robinson

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our family has been using Jim Dywer and team to cover all our insurance needs since 2014. We have had a great experience with them and would highly recommend."
Profile photo of .

.

December 15, 2020

1  out of  5
"Do not do business with them unless you want to be repeatedly contacted to leave a review. I wouldn't trust any of the reviews here since they're trying to game it."
Profile photo of Rachel Zubaty

Rachel Zubaty

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance office. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Strickland

Michael Strickland

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super helpful, great service, solid benefit explanations. Recommend."
Profile photo of Jeff Jacobs

Jeff Jacobs

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim and his office are very knowledgeable and responsive. They can help you create a strategic and balanced insurance solution for your particular needs."