Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Missy Lees

Missy Lees

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Lees
"Excellent service and support! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Josh Contreras

Josh Contreras

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Contreras
"I've had Car and Renter's insurance through Jim Dwyer's State Farm Insurance for about 7 years now. In that time the staff has always been extremely helpful in answering questions that I may have regarding my policies and various new ones I would like to explore. Additionally, the rates for the various policies always seem fair and overall I've been extremely satisfied with their business and would recommend them to others shopping around for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Doug Puskar

Doug Puskar

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Puskar
"Jim and his team are very responsive and helpful. It's great to work with nice folks who you can count on."
Profile photo of Lyle Frohman

Lyle Frohman

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyle Frohman
"Great place for my insurance needs. The staff Jim has on board are always on the ball, knowledgeable and easy to get ahold off. They always lookout for my coverages as trends in the industry change or options are added, removed or combined. Whether it’s home, car, business, or combinations, Jim Dwyer has me covered. I even have my immediate family including my Mom insured with him. I can highly recommend him and suggest you ask him for a quote whether you need a new agent or not."
Profile photo of Alexander Chriss

Alexander Chriss

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Chriss
"My wife and I have trusted the team set up Jim Dryer for over 10 years. Elizabeth and Theresa are ready to help us any time we call and even reminds us when we have missed or overlooked something. Highly recommend for home, auto and life insurance!! We finally have life insurance!!!Thank You...A"
Profile photo of Chris Salis

Chris Salis

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Salis
"Theresa is amazing. Like actually amazing. She makes insurance as fun fun! Made our process easy and made my day. If anyone asks me for an insurance recommendation i will be sending them Theresa’s way!"
Profile photo of Wanda Royse

Wanda Royse

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Royse
"Have to give a shout out to Jim Dwyer and his State Farm professionals:) They moved my insurance account, home, car, and umbrella to their office and it really was seamless. All the accounts, transfers, documents were executed beautifully. Theresa Delcenio dotted every I and crossed every T. She pointed out areas for me to consider and yet did not push me to doing anything until I was ready. Her customer service was amazing. Insurance is an important decision. So grateful we were able to connect with Jim Dwyer and his team."
Profile photo of Lauren Scott

Lauren Scott

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Scott
"I am so thankful for Jim Dwyer and his fabulous team, Elizabeth and Theresa. My husband and I have all of our insurance policies with Jim. In a day where it is difficult to reach support live — I am so appreciative when I can pick up the phone and talk to someone. They are friendly, helpful and detail oriented. They stay on top of me so nothing falls through the cracks. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Delgado

Lauren Delgado

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Delgado
"Jim Dwyers team is amazing! They are all so kind and helpful. My family has been working with them for over 20 years. We are very thankful for how they handle all of our needs."
Profile photo of Christine Fera

Christine Fera

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Fera
"Jim Dwyer’s team has been taking care of our insurance needs for decades - from renters insurance to homeowners insurance, multiple auto policies and umbrella coverage. They’ve assisted with auto claims and we always feel taken care of very well."
Profile photo of Chris McLinden

Chris McLinden

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris McLinden
"I've been using this branch of State farm since I was in high school. Elizabeth is always on the ball, and will answer any question that you have, to the best of her abilities!!"
Profile photo of Ivan Passos

Ivan Passos

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Passos
"Awesome and responsive insurance team! Theresa was very prompt and helpful when I needed to transfer my home and auto insurance from two different companies, and she patiently addressed all my questions and concerns. Thanks for your great service!"
Profile photo of Allison Johnston

Allison Johnston

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Johnston
"I have been a longtime client of Jim Dwyers office, working specifically with Theresa Delcenio, who is the best of the best. She is responsive, thorough, and has helped guide me through many different policy additions and changes over the years, always ensuring I have the best coverage and rates. I can't recommend her and their practice enough!"
Profile photo of Lynd Bacon

Lynd Bacon

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynd Bacon
"My wife and I have had Jim, Theresa, and Elizabeth at Jim's State Farm Insurance Agency take care of all of our insurance needs in California for over two decades. They have insured our primary residence, our income property, and our vehicles. They are always been informative, helpful, and responsive. You won't go wrong by having them take care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael Whitehead

Michael Whitehead

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Whitehead
"Great staff to work with!"
Profile photo of Ravindhran Sankar

Ravindhran Sankar

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ravindhran Sankar
"Elizabeth and Jim have been insuring our home and vehicles for 2 years now. We have had a great experience working with them. They have been very fast to respond, have handled everything we need and are very transparent in communication. We have enjoyed working with them."
Profile photo of Sarah Karp

Sarah Karp

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Karp
"Theresa has been incredibly helpful adjusting our insurance policy during our move to a new city where we needed expanded coverage. She is super responsive over email and phone and clearly communicates our options for different types of insurance. She has made us feel very supportive, including her fast response when our car was broken into just a day after our new policy was being put in place."
Profile photo of linda herz

linda herz

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by linda herz
"We've been with this office for several years and their staff is amazing, because they are proactive and always respond quickly. I would highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Casey Temple

Casey Temple

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Temple
"I really enjoyed working with Elizabeth and Jim. Customer service is always top-notch. They are always so responsive and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Lisa K

Lisa K

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa K
"We have worked with Jim and Elizabeth for over ten years and fully recommend them. They are very professional and have been top-notch in helping us determine the right coverage for our family's needs over the years. If we could give them ten stars we would! ;)"
Profile photo of Nancy Rogers

Nancy Rogers

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Rogers
"Elizabeth Rich at Jim Dwyer’s office has been an invaluable asset to us during the time we navigated any problems that we had while dealing with our house fire in 2020 . She has always responded in a pro-active way; there to help us with any problems and ready to make sure we were taken care of now and in the future."
Profile photo of eoin buckley

eoin buckley

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by eoin buckley
"It's been a pleasure working with Elizabeth Rich over the years."
Profile photo of Lucie Leister

Lucie Leister

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lucie Leister
"A big Shout out to Jim Dwyer Insurance and Theresa Delcenio. We worked with them for more than 15 years. The were constantly in touch adjusting and saving money while increasing my insurance protection. I have recently moved to the East Coast and my agent has yet to call me and discuss my needs or requirements. I didn't know how good I had it! We miss you guys!"
Profile photo of dennis tietz

dennis tietz

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by dennis tietz
"I have been working with Jim and his staff for many years and have always found them to be knowledgeable and helpful with all my insurance needs. I would recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Corinna Sherman

Corinna Sherman

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Corinna Sherman
"We only deal with our insurance agent when something bad has happened. While that has been thankfully rare, Jim and his team at State Farm have been quick to respond and helpful every time we've reached out. When things get crazy, they truly give us peace of mind. Highly recommend!"